Red & Green Holiday Tournament - December 5 - 9:00 am Shotgun Start

Entry Fee:

A New Toy or $20 cash.  All will be donated to the Marine's Toys for Tots Christmas Charity.

Lunch, donated by the Club,  will be served after play has concluded.


Open to all Dye MGA and SBWGA members.


This is an individual net stroke play tournament.  Each player will play their own ball.

Players will play from the GREEN tees on front nine and the RED tees on the back nine.

Flighting will be based on current handicaps and the number of players in the field.

The MGA will pay $500 cash for any hole-in-one!


Registration List:

Click here to see who's playing in this tournament